BCAEA Executive

The following individuals volunteer countless hours of their time to ensure the smooth running of your Association. Persons newly elected to a position on the Executive at the recent AGM officially begin their duties on July 1st for a term of two years. Appointed positions are renewed annually.

President

Mike Shaw, West Kelowna

president@bcaea.com

Vice President Elect

Tianay de Andrade, Abbotsford

vicepresident@bcaea.com

Treasurer Elect

James Martyn, Abbotsford

treasurer@bcaea.com

Secretary

Michele Genge, Courtenay

secretary@bcaea.com

Registrar

Christine Thygesen, West Kelowna

registrar@bcaea.com

Conference Coordinator

DJ Pauls, Abbotsford

conference@bcaea.com

Speaker Coordinator

Karen Gadowsky, Delta

speakers@bcaea.com

Newsletter Editor

Sean Blake, Kelowna

editor@bcaea.com

Publications Manager

Mike Shaw, West Kelowna

publications@bcaea.com

Roles and Responsibilities

The button below will open a PDF file that details the individual roles and responsibilities of each of the positions on the executive. Have a look!

Roles & Responsibilities